With IELTS lasting for 8 weeks, here’s a breakdown of what the course includes.

Programme Schedule
Weeks 1 & 2 Foundations of IELTS
Weeks 3 & 4 Reading and Speaking Strategies and Skills
Week 5 & 6 Writing Strategies and Skills
Weeks 7 & 8 Exam Practice and Corrections


Foundations of IELTS

This unit reviews the important grammar, vocabulary and pronunciation that are required for a high score in the IELTS test.

Reading Strategies and Skills

Here you will learn key skills and techniques required for the IELTS Reading Exam.

Writing Strategies and Skills

Important grammar rules and exceptions, as well as vocabulary, will be learned in this unit for the purpose of benefiting your writing skills.

Listening Strategies and Skills

Listening is difficult, so in this unit you will hear a variety of native speakers with different accents, to ensure that you are prepared to go to another country.

Speaking Strategies and Skills and Practice Tests

Speaking practice is vital to a good IELTS score, so in this unit, speaking strategies will be combined with practice tests to make sure that you have plenty of time and plenty of practice both with Indian and native speakers of English.